jaesim.blogg.se

Gta 4 loading screen cvmexico mods
Gta 4 loading screen cvmexico mods






gta 4 loading screen cvmexico mods

I've tried commands related to video memory and I checked through the files for any leftover mod files and I can't get it to work.

gta 4 loading screen cvmexico mods

If I'm in full screen I have to log off through ctrl+alt+del. Everything starts up fine until I hit play, where the loading screen starts, and the time it would normally fade to black and say "Loading - *Mission Name*, it instead partially fades to black, and freezes there and I slightly see the character art in the background. Then I validated game files to update the game. I didn't like the strange performance problems on 1.0.7 so I uninstalled LCPDFR via the uninstall application, and deleted any remaining ASI loaders and mod dlls from the root of the GTA 4 folder. The only ones I installed were Simple Native Trainer and LCPDFR. Alright, so I'm on Windows 10 and I downgraded to 1.0.7 for GTA 4 to use some mods.








Gta 4 loading screen cvmexico mods